Docentes

# Name Email Phone number Room
A Abadie Fernando fabadie@cmat.edu.uy Int 115 Oficina 4, Piso 15
Abella Andrés andres@cmat.edu.uy Int 112 Oicina 1, Piso 15
Alonso Juan juan@cmat.edu.uy Int 132 Oficina 15, Piso 15
Alvarez Sébastien salvarez@cmat.edu.uy Int 124 Oficina 12, Piso 15
Amoroso Matías mamoroso@cmat.edu.uy
Armentano Diego diego@cmat.edu.uy Int 110 Oficina 10, Piso 16
B Bellati Alejandro abellati@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 8, Piso 16
Borthagaray Juan Pablo jpb@cmat.edu.uy Int 102 Oficina 1, Piso 14.
Britos Brian bbritos@cmat.edu.uy Int. 108 Oficina 8, Piso 16
Bustamante Ignacio ibustamante@cmat.edu.uy Int 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
C Camargo Mauro mcamargo@cmat.edu.uy Int. 108 Oficina 8, Piso 16
Carrasco Federico fcarrasco@cmat.edu.uy Int. 129 Oficina 4, Piso 16
Cholaquidis Alejandro acholaquidis@cmat.edu.uy Int 119 Oficina 8, Piso 15
Cortés Johan jcortes@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 4, Piso 16
D De Martino Verónica vdemartino@cmat.edu.uy Int 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
F Ferrer Walter wrferrer@cmat.edu.uy Int 114 Oficina 3, Piso 15
Fraiman Ricardo rfraiman@cmat.edu.uy Int 113 Oficina 2, Piso 15
G Gallardo Camilo cgallardo@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 4, Piso 16
García Alejo agarcia@cmat.edu.uy Int. 126 Oficina 5, Piso 16
García Ernesto egarcia@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
García Ernesto egarcia@cmat.edu.uy Int. 129 Oficina 4, Piso 16
García Victoria vgarcia@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 7, Piso 16
Goicochea Valeria valeriag@cmat.edu.uy Int 121 Oficina 11, Piso 15.
Goicoechea Valeria valeriag@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Gomes Elena egomes@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 7, Piso 15
H Haim Mariana negra@cmat.edu.uy Int 117 Oficina 6, Piso 15
I Illanes Gabriel gillanes@cmat.edu.uy Int. 121 Oficina 11, Piso 15
K Kalemkerián Juan jkalem@cmat.edu.uy Int 119 Oficina 8, Piso 15
L Lanwagen Lucas lucasl@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 8, Piso 16
Llavayol Sofía sllavayol@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 7, Piso 15
M Martinchich Santiago smartinchich@cmat.edu.uy Int. 108 Oficina 8, Piso 16
Martinez Marcos mmartinez@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 10, Piso 15
Maurente Pablo pmaurente@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 5, Piso 16
Mejail Daniel dmejail@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 5, Piso 16
Mordecki Ernesto mordecki@cmat.edu.uy Int 122 Oficina 13, Piso 15
Muñiz Richard rmuniz@cmat.edu.uy Int 134 Oficina 2, Piso 14
N Nuñez Gabriel francisco@cmat.edu.uy Int. 129 Oficina 4, Piso 16
P Pan Iván ivan@cmat.edu.uy Int 123 Oficina 14, Piso 15
Passegi Alejandro apasseggi@cmat.edu.uy Int 107 Oficina 3, Piso 16
Paternain Miguel miguel@cmat.edu.uy Int 106 Oficina 2, Piso 16
Peraza Javier jperaza@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Pereira Ángel angel@cmat.edu.uy Int 110 Oficina 10, Piso 16
Pirán Favio fpiran@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 8, Piso 16
Potrie Rafael rpotrie@cmat.edu.uy Int 133 Oficina 1, Piso 16
R Reiris Ithurralde Martín mreiris@cmat.edu.uy Int. 114 Oficina 3, Piso 15
Rittatore Alvaro alvaro@cmat.edu.uy Int 111 Oficina 11, Piso 16
Robaina Santiago srobaina@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 7, Piso 15
Rocha Elisa elisa@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Rodriguez Marco mrodriguez@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Roland Tabaré troland@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 7, Piso 15
Rovella Álvaro leva@cmat.edu.uy Int 105 Oficina 9, Piso 16
Rubio Magdalena mmrubio@cmat.edu.uy Int. 126 Oficina 5, Piso 16
S Sambarino Martín samba@cmat.edu.uy Int 130 Oficina 12, Piso 16
Sastre Luciana lsastre@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 10, Piso 15
Sequeira Emiliano esequeira@cmat.edu.uy Int. 109 Oficina 6, Piso 16
Sosa Andrés asosa@cmat.edu.uy Int. 121 Oficina 11, Piso 15
T Tornaría Gonzalo tornaria@cmat.edu.uy Int 128 Oficina 3, Piso 14
Y Yemini Bruno byemini@cmat.edu.uy Oficina 11, Piso 15