Docentes

# Name Email Phone number Room
A Abadie Beatriz abadie@cmat.edu.uy Int 124 Oficina 12, Piso 15
Abadie Fernando fabadie@cmat.edu.uy Int 115 Oficina 4, Piso 15
Abella Andrés andres@cmat.edu.uy Int 112 Oicina 1, Piso 15
Alonso Juan juan@cmat.edu.uy Int 131 Oficina10, Piso 15
Alvarez Sebastién salvarez@cmat.edu.uy Int 122 Oficina 10, Piso 15
Armentano Diego diego@cmat.edu.uy Int 109 Oficina 6, Piso 16
B Barrios Marcos mbarrios@cmat.edu.uy Int. 126 Oficina 5, Piso 16
C Carrasco Federico fcarrasco@cmat.edu.uy Int. 129 Oficina 4, Piso 16
Carvajales León lcarvajales@cmat.edu.uy Int. 108 Oficina 8, Piso 16
Cholaquidis Alejandro acholaquidis@cmat.edu.uy Int 119 Oficina 8, Piso 15
D de Martino Verónica vdemartino@cmat.edu.uy Int 118 Oficina 7, Piso 15
Decuadro Sebastián sdecuadro@cmat.edu.uy Int. 116 Oficina 5, Piso 15
F Ferrer Walter wrferrer@cmat.edu.uy Int 114 Oficina 3, Piso 15
Fraiman Ricardo rfraiman@cmat.edu.uy Int 113 Oficina 2, Piso 15
G García Alejo agarcia@cmat.edu.uy Int. 126 Oficina 5, Piso 16
García Ernesto egarcia@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Goicoechea Valeria valeriag@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
H Haim Mariana negra@cmat.edu.uy Int 120 Oficina 9, Piso 15
I Illanes Gabriel gillanes@cmat.edu.uy Int. 121 Oficina 11, Piso 15
K Kalemkerián Juan jkalem@cmat.edu.uy Int 119 Oficina 8, Piso 15
L Lago Juan Pablo juanpablo@cmat.edu.uy Int. 117 Oficina 6, Piso 15
M Maderna Ezequiel emaderna@cmat.edu.uy Int 132 Oficina 15, Piso 15
Martinchich Santiago smartinchich@cmat.edu.uy Int. 108 Oficina 8, Piso 16
Mordecki Ernesto mordecki@cmat.edu.uy Int 122 Oficina 13, Piso 15
Muñiz Richard rmuniz@cmat.edu.uy Int 134 Oficina 1, Piso 14
O Oliú Facundo Int 118 Oficina 7, Piso 15
P Pan Iván ivan@cmat.edu.uy Int 123 Oficina 14, Piso 15
Passegi Alejandro apasseggi@cmat.edu.uy Int 107 Oficina 3, Piso 16
Paternain Miguel miguel@cmat.edu.uy Int 106 Oficina 2, Piso 16
Peraza Javier jperaza@cmat.edu.uy Int. 129 Oficina 4, Piso 16
Pereira Ángel angel@cmat.edu.uy Int 110 Oficina 10, Piso 16
Piñeyrua Luis lpineyrua@cmat.edu.uy Int. 118 Oficina 7, Piso 15
Potrie Rafael rpotrie@cmat.edu.uy Int 133 Oficina 1, Piso 16
Puppo Carolina cpuppo@cmat.edu.uy Int. 129 Oficina 4, Piso 16
R Reiris Ithurralde Martín mreiris@cmat.edu.uy Int 117 Oficina 6, Piso 15
Rittatore Álvaro alvaro@cmat.edu.uy Int 111 Oficina 11, Piso 16
Rocha Elisa elisa@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Rodriguez Marco mrodriguez@cmat.edu.uy Int. 127 Oficina 7, Piso 16
Rovella Álvaro leva@cmat.edu.uy Int 105 Oficina 9, Piso 16
Rubio Magdalena mmrubio@cmat.edu.uy Int. 126 Oficina 5, Piso 16
Rumbo Verónica vrumbo@cmat.edu.uy Int. 126 Oficina 5, Piso 16
S Sambarino Martín samba@cmat.edu.uy Int 130 Oficina 12, Piso 16
Sequeira Emiliano esequeira@cmat.edu.uy Int. 121 Oficina 11, Piso 15
Sosa Andrés asosa@cmat.edu.uy Int. 121 Oficina 11, Piso 15
T Tornaría Gonzalo tornaria@cmat.edu.uy Int 128 Oficina 2, Piso 14